Flats And Fathoms Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon5 Reviews
Based on 5 ratings
Based on 5 recommendations
star_icon5
5
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
EL

Emily L.

December 1, 2022
Trip taken December 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Flats And Fathoms. Captain Travis was an excellent guide and took us to some amazing fishing spots. He was also very knowledgeable about the area and made the whole trip educational as well as fun. Can't wait to come back next year!

MB

Mike B.

October 9, 2022
Trip taken October 9, 2022

Flats And Fathoms exceeded all our expectations. Captain Travis was friendly, professional, and made sure we had an amazing time. We caught so many fish that we had to stop early because we ran out of room on the boat! Can't recommend this company enough.

RT

Rachel T.

August 22, 2022
Trip taken August 22, 2022

My friends and I had an unforgettable time with Flats And Fathoms. Captain Travis was knowledgeable and patient, and helped us catch some of the biggest fish we've ever seen. We will definitely be booking with them again next time we're in Panama City.

JD

Jack D.

June 14, 2022
Trip taken June 14, 2022

Had an absolute blast on our fishing trip with Flats And Fathoms. Captain Travis took us to all the best spots and we caught some huge fish. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great day of fishing.

SJ

Sarah J.

March 5, 2022
Trip taken March 5, 2022

Amazing day of fishing with Captain Travis at Flats And Fathoms! We caught so many fish, it was unbelievable. Travis was an excellent guide and made the whole experience so enjoyable. Can't wait to book with them again next year!

Reel in unforgettable memories with Panama City Fishing Charters

About Flats And Fathoms Business Reviews


Flats And Fathoms is proud to share some of our customer reviews for our Panama City fishing charters. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that every guest has the experience of a lifetime, and we are thrilled to see so many satisfied customers taking the time to share their feedback.


Flats And Fathoms Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Panama City Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico.